Hotels Global Services

Enterprising in spirit and passionate about service

We're where you are and where you want to be. We work alongside developers, owners and investors in all aspects of hotel development, management of operations, ownership and financing investment portfolios. Our more than 150 hotel specialists offer dedicated hotel and resort property expertise for clients around the globe. We combine local market knowledge, a spirit of enterprise, deep industry experience and a fully integrated global platform that supports your objectives at every stage of the lifecycle of your property.

Hotels Global Services

Enterprising in spirit and passionate about service

We're where you are and where you want to be. We work alongside developers, owners and investors in all aspects of hotel development, management of operations, ownership and financing investment portfolios. Our more than 150 hotel specialists offer dedicated hotel and resort property expertise for clients around the globe. We combine local market knowledge, a spirit of enterprise, deep industry experience and a fully integrated global platform that supports your objectives at every stage of the lifecycle of your property.

Featured News

Colliers International Hotels is pleased to announce the sale of the Baha Mar Resortlocated on 1,000 acres overlooking the Atlantic Ocean in Nassau, Bahamas.

Colliers International Hotels acted as the global marketing, promotion and sale advisor to the Joint Receivers and Managers of the secured assets of the Baha Mar Resort, which sold to Hong Kong-based Chow Tai Fook Enterprises Limited.

For more information about the transaction, please contact Alam Pirani.

Featured Research

Hotel INNvestment Canada Report Q3 2017

When Giants Invade: National Property Developers Redefining Cebu

Hotel Investment Attractiveness Index - Europe 2017

More Research

Recent Transactions

Rosewood Hotel Georgia, Vancouver, British Columbia

Iconic Inner City Pub - 226 Langridge Street, Abbotsford, Victoria 3067

Udomsuk, Bangkok Hotel

More Transactions

Experts

Asia Pacific

David Faulkner

Managing Director

+852 2822 0525

+852 9010 6220

David.Faulkner@colliers.com

Michael Thomson

National Director | Hotels Asia Pacific

+61 2 9257 0245

+61 412 053598

Michael.Thomson@colliers.com

Antonio Wu

Deputy Managing Director

+852 2822 0733

+852 9195 5983

+86 1381 668 6388 (China)

Antonio.Wu@colliers.com

Australia and New Zealand

Gus Moors

Head of Hotels | Australia

+61 2 9257 0369

+61 404 005 066

Gus.Moors@colliers.com

Canada

Alam Pirani

Executive Managing Director

+1 416 643 3414

+1 416 562 6665

Alam.Pirani@colliers.com

Robin McLuskie

Vice President

+1 416 643 3456

+1 416 627 9841

Robin.McLuskie@colliers.com

Tom Andrews

Senior Vice President

+1 604 661 0846

Tom.Andrews@colliers.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Dirk Bakker

Chief Executive Officer Netherlands

+31 6 81 85 41 61

+31 68 185 41 61

dirk.bakker@colliers.com

Filippo Sona

Director | Head of Hotels (MENA Region)

+971 4 453 7400

+971 55 899 6102

filippo.sona@colliers.com

United States

Mike Mixer

Executive Managing Director

+1 702 836 3777

+1 702 845 7777

mike.mixer@colliers.com

Dharmesh Patel

Executive Managing Director

+1 408 282 3990

+1 408 497 1222

Dharmesh.Patel@colliers.com

Experts

Americas

Alam Pirani

Executive Managing Director | Canada & Caribbean

+1 416 643 3414

Alam.Pirani@colliers.com

Gerhard Beukes

Managing Director | Nassau, Bahamas

+1 242 357 9657
Gerhard.Beukes@colliers.com

Robin McLuskie

Managing Director | Canada

+1 416 643 3456

Robin.McLuskie@colliers.com

Rich Lillis

Executive Managing Director | USA

+1 561 353 3640

Rich.Lillis@colliers.com

Ausencio Lomelin

Managing Director | Mexico

+52 (55) 5209 3606

Ausencio.Lomelin@colliers.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Dirk Bakker

Chief Executive Officer | Amsterdam

+31 6 81 85 41 61

Dirk.Bakker@colliers.com

Marc Finney

Head of Hotels & Resorts Consulting | London

+44 20 73446601

Marc.Finney@colliers.com

Julian Troup

Head of UK Hotels - Agency | London

+44 161 831 3324

Julian.Troup@colliers.com

Andreas Erben

Managing Director | Berlin

+49 30 585817-812

Andreas.Erben@colliers.com

Christopher Lund

Head of Hotels, MENA Region | Dubai

+971 4 453 740

christopher.lund@colliers.com

Asia Pacific

Antonio Wu

Deputy Managing Director | Hong Kong

+852 2822 0733

+86 1381 668 6388 (China)

Antonio.Wu@colliers.com

Betty Wong

Managing Director | Shanghai

+86 21 61413529

Betty.Wong@colliers.com

Terence Tang

Managing Director | Singapore

+65 6531 8565

Terence.Tang@colliers.com

Gus Moors

Head of Hotels | Sydney

+61 2 9257 0369

Gus.Moors@colliers.com

Dean Humphries

National Director - Hotels | Auckland

+64 9 358 9896

Dean.Humphries@colliers.com

Contact Us

Colliers Home​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ About​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ Careers​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ News​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ Investor Relations

Copyright © 2017 Colliers International