Hotels Global Services

Enterprising in spirit and passionate about service

We're where you are and where you want to be. We work alongside developers, owners and investors in all aspects of hotel development, management of operations, ownership and financing investment portfolios. Our more than 150 hotel specialists offer dedicated hotel and resort property expertise for clients around the globe. We combine local market knowledge, a spirit of enterprise, deep industry experience and a fully integrated global platform that supports your objectives at every stage of the lifecycle of your property.

Hotels Global Services

Enterprising in spirit and passionate about service

We're where you are and where you want to be. We work alongside developers, owners and investors in all aspects of hotel development, management of operations, ownership and financing investment portfolios. Our more than 150 hotel specialists offer dedicated hotel and resort property expertise for clients around the globe. We combine local market knowledge, a spirit of enterprise, deep industry experience and a fully integrated global platform that supports your objectives at every stage of the lifecycle of your property.

Featured News

Colliers International Hotels is pleased to announce the sale of the Baha Mar Resort located on 1,000 acres overlooking the Atlantic Ocean in Nassau, Bahamas.

Colliers International Hotels acted as the global marketing, promotion and sale advisor to the Joint Receivers and Managers of the secured assets of the Baha Mar Resort, which sold to Hong Kong-based Chow Tai Fook Enterprises Limited in 2017.

For more information about the Baha Mar Resort, visit www.bahamar.com.

Featured Research

Hotel INNvestment Canada Report Q3 2017

When Giants Invade: National Property Developers Redefining Cebu

Hotel Investment Attractiveness Index - Europe 2017

More Research

Recent Transactions

Rosewood Hotel Georgia, Vancouver, British Columbia

Iconic Inner City Pub - 226 Langridge Street, Abbotsford, Victoria 3067

Udomsuk, Bangkok Hotel

More Transactions

Experts

Asia Pacific

David Faulkner

Managing Director

+852 2822 0525

+852 9010 6220

David.Faulkner@colliers.com

Michael Thomson

National Director | Hotels Asia Pacific

+61 2 9257 0245

+61 412 053598

Michael.Thomson@colliers.com

Antonio Wu

Deputy Managing Director

+852 2822 0733

+852 9195 5983

+86 1381 668 6388 (China)

Antonio.Wu@colliers.com

Australia and New Zealand

Gus Moors

Head of Hotels | Australia

+61 2 9257 0369

+61 404 005 066

Gus.Moors@colliers.com

Canada

Alam Pirani

Executive Managing Director

+1 416 643 3414

+1 416 562 6665

Alam.Pirani@colliers.com

Robin McLuskie

Vice President

+1 416 643 3456

+1 416 627 9841

Robin.McLuskie@colliers.com

Tom Andrews

Senior Vice President

+1 604 661 0846

Tom.Andrews@colliers.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Dirk Bakker

Chief Executive Officer Netherlands

+31 6 81 85 41 61

+31 68 185 41 61

dirk.bakker@colliers.com

Filippo Sona

Director | Head of Hotels (MENA Region)

+971 4 453 7400

+971 55 899 6102

filippo.sona@colliers.com

United States

Mike Mixer

Executive Managing Director

+1 702 836 3777

+1 702 845 7777

mike.mixer@colliers.com

Dharmesh Patel

Executive Managing Director

+1 408 282 3990

+1 408 497 1222

Dharmesh.Patel@colliers.com

Experts

Americas

Alam Pirani

Executive Managing Director | Toronto

+1 416 643 3414

+1 416 562 6665

Alam.Pirani@colliers.com

Tom Andrews

Senior Vice President | Vancouver

+1 604 661 0846

Tom.Andrews@colliers.com

Robin McLuskie

Vice President | Toronto

+1 416 643 3456

+1 416 627 9841

Robin.McLuskie@colliers.com

Rich Lillis

Executive Vice President | Fort Lauderdale

+1 561 353 3640

+1 561 716 2228

Rich.Lillis@colliers.com

Ausencio Lomelin

Managing Director | Mexico City

+52 (55) 5209 3606

Ausencio.Lomelin@colliers.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Dirk Bakker

Chief Executive Officer | Amsterdam

+31 6 81 85 41 61

+31 68 185 41 61

Dirk.Bakker@colliers.com

Marc Finney

Head of Hotels & Resorts Consulting | London

+44 20 73446601

+44 7825 602797

Marc.Finney@colliers.com

Julian Troup

Head of UK Hotels - Agency | London

+44 161 831 3324

+44 7825891233

Julian.Troup@colliers.com

Andreas Erben

Managing Director | Berlin

+49 30 585817-812

Andreas.Erben@colliers.com

Filippo Sona

Director | Dubai

+971 4 453 7400

+971 55 899 6102

filippo.sona@colliers.com

Asia Pacific

Antonio Wu

Deputy Managing Director | Hong Kong

+852 2822 0733

+852 9195 5983

+86 1381 668 6388 (China)

Antonio.Wu@colliers.com

Betty Wong

Managing Director | Shanghai

+86 21 61413529

+86 15821000369

Betty.Wong@colliers.com

Terence Tang

Managing Director | Singapore

+65 6531 8565

+65 9633 9978

Terence.Tang@colliers.com

Gus Moors

Head of Hotels | Sydney

+61 2 9257 0369

+61 404 005 066

Gus.Moors@colliers.com

Dean Humphries

National Director - Hotels | Auckland

+64 9 358 9896

+64 21 408 156

Dean.Humphries@colliers.com

Contact Us